Tags

This morning I read Neverendings blog and left a comment after I signed on. Guess what? it never got posted. I know the perps are heavy into everything I do and touch but I poured my heart and knowledge into this blog only to have it disappear into thin air.

So i decided to rewrite it on my blog page in hopes it will make it.

Neverending wrote about this new Navy shooter and how sad it is because he was a normal person before he turned crazy overnight and did what he did. She also wrote about her new jeans and safty pin and camera’s in your place. Heres my thoughts on what she says, and GOD BLESS her for doing everything she can to get whats happenning to her on the web. Her exposure to being a Targted Individual has helped me so much. I am very grateful!

As far as the shooter… Our country is the only country that has rather normal people picking up an asualt rifles or 9mm glock and getting into elementary schools, jr high schools, high schools, colleges, Army bases, and now Navy along with airplanes that can crash into the pentagone, the world trade towers and literally melt them? Our goverment uses the key word “Terrorism” why because we used to fear “GOD” unfortunatly God doesnt scare us anymore. So the Goverment has to control us and make us believe they are protecting us from the Terrorism acts on our own soil…. I dont think they are doing such a good job… the problem is our Goverment is creating these acts. I have had to do alot of research since I became a targeted individual… What I have found is sickinning. The gov is targeting specific groups, ie: the parents of elementary kids, the parents of jr high kids, same with high school parents, the Army, now the Navy.. first is Terriorism is on such a high alert, how do civilians get the clearance necessary to get on base? I saw how many forms the most recent shooter had to go thru to get clearance. Which he passed, then all of a sudden the guy goes crazy , gets on a highly protected military base and goes on a rampage, civilian police go in and kill the guy.. Unfortunatly he didnt get to tell us why… We heard he was hearing voices?/// Maybe it was the skull to voice he had been preconditioned with by goverment expermentation he had endured for years before he got the “command” to go do what he did. Maybe he had been bombarded with the Electro magnetic micro radiation he recieved for so long before he recieved the command to go to the base. What I do know is it isnt “normal” for a perfectly “normal” person to pick up a gun and go kill people with no previos history his WHOLE life of any pre existing menta condition or any observation.

Our goverment has been experimenting long before Hitler on us American citizens.  Only Hitler’s work was adopted by our Goverment because it was far mor advanced then our own. Hitlers work was to create a super human race. Sound familar? Let me refresh you on what is happennning and alot more people know about it these days since that day is quickly approaching all of us.

The illuminati wants 90% of the worlds population to dissapear. Our earth cannot take where we are going and we will distroy all of the human race at the rate we are going. The illumanitti is leading to one world power by the year 2024. No more pollution, atomic waste, they only want the wealthiest, smartest, pure selected people on this earth. Sounds crazy?  well its not and its happenning. The police are not really the police, they are like the neighborhood watch… The FBI, NSA and other small local good citizen groups are the under cover eyes and ears of our goverment these days. Stasi was most sucessful in monitoring large groups of people with the least amount of man power to monitor them. His tatics are what is being used against us  “choosen ones” Think about it, if there was an experiment to make people “look” crazy using real diagnosed symtoms of a crazy person on “normal” people what would be the results? ingenious results.

Easy to say… Oh he had mental problems.

OKay so we researched mars and they did have water but we dont have the time to ship all the smart people off to mars right now so we have to preserve our planet and the best of the best people in the world until we can safetly live there because we are destroying our planet and all the world powers that be do know that every so many thousands of years this planet has a catastophic event and wipes this planet clean.

Thats the big picture. to get there the illuminatti has had to figure out how toget there .

Weather chaging. He who can control the weather can control the world.. and the other world leaders.

We have been experimenting with weather since the 50’s.. Scientists openly admit it, and with technology and alot of chemicals that do this and do that, we havent perfected it but we can make it snow in the desert in the summer time. So next time you think your looking ar contrails from an unmarked white plane in the sky, they are actually called Chemtrails, just ask Ted Gunderson, former FBI Cheif.. oh sorry you cant ask him because he was poisoned after he retired and started speaking out against what he knew they were doing to us… He called the Chemtrails “death dumps” . Um i think he musta known something because of his life long career with the FBI.

The chemtrails serve 2 purposes… one is to change the weather from sunny to cloudy  it blocks out the sun.. The second is to depopulate  our earth. The chemicals in the chemtrails have barium, aluminum and cells from cows, jellyfish, all sorts of interesting yet extremely harmful ingredients that rain down on our soil, water, houses, grass, our skin, we eat it we drink it and now 8 out of 10 people will test positive for “Morgellons” a man made parasite that Doctors are instructed to tell patients that it is a form of mental illnes, thus again making us sound crazy… Ask Dr. Randy of Oklahoma State University who is the only one to speak out publically about Morgellons and the reality of what it is. The CDC says they are doing testing, they told me they didnt have the funding to test it, The Mayo Health Clinic says they did testing and says its a form of parapsytosis… i cant spell, however I can see and I have Morgellons and I have enough evidence to show any doctor WILLING to look at all my real tangible evidence. So far no doctor who wants to keep their job will even look. Amazing to me.   The world keeps getting smaller.

The illuminatti only wants 400,000.00 people living on this planet by 2024  and the chemtrail spraying has been verified in every country in our polluted, corrupt,  controlled,  planet.

OKay so on the subject of Targeted individual

We apparently are a threat and must be made to look crazy so no one believes what we are saysing.. why because people listen to us, we are leaders that never made it to the podeum.

A year ago after taking care of an icon of Football’s graddad of kicker Ben Agajanian, I was abruptly removed from the task of promoting him into Footballs Hall of Fame, Ben is 94 years old and his last wish in life is to be in the Hall. I was only trying to make his wish come true before he died. He changed football and should be recognized for it. Currently is still nominated as a senior but that when my world turned upsidedown.

I was getting to far…

I noticed the book 876 pages of football history and alot of secrets was disappearing… over 3,000 documents gone from my computer. I have made so many copies they too were slowly disappearing, my place was a mess daily, and unfounded attacks on my character sent me to my moms house. I was told it was the Mason’s doing this to me. Looking back.. it is some group of highly intelligent people who know wtf they are doing and I am just another “Targeted Individual” like so many thousands of others here in the USA. I am nothing special jus someone whpo has all this weird stuff happen to me and I just look into it to find out why? The things that happen are TEXT BOOK.

Gang stalking/ Organized Stalking… I am watched 24/7  so i behave? never!

My clothes are altered, again everything fits different and uncomfortable, when i first noticed this it was because one of my favorite jeans from Cache, wemons expensive clothes, had a seem down the inside of the legs that was an inch thick, this was not how I purchased them and Cache would never ell a pair of jeans that looked so funky.

My dogs get poisened and almost die. i saved stool samples but they disappear, along with the throwup.

My phone break or I hear third parties when I play back messages it said I didnt have.

so much weird stuff, and i document time and time again but it all slowly disappears, and who can i take it to.

All my neighbors have new solar and the soubnd that comes from these houses the buzzing noise gives me hadaches and slow and fuzzy.

I have to end this because my PC isnt charging for some reason and Im going to lose everything if i dont post now.

Everything is true and its sick .

