Tags

, , , , ,

Me today

I am Suzi. I
am not crazy for saying the things u are going to be reading.
I have only sought the answers to the questions placed before me blocking my path in what I thought was a wonderful, exciting, fun life , I used to have.
Then from left field came the morgellons , gang stalking , Masons, extremely weird circumstances, homelessness, electronic harassment, mind control, about 1 year ago forcing me into a science fiction nightmare.
If someone had told me what our future really held… I would have thought they were crazy! LOL
but they are not crazy at all, in fact we are the only sane ones.
For every action there is a reaction,
I am only reacting to what is being done to me (knowingly) and thousands if not millions of other people (unknowingly) around the world,

